PriMoThemes — now s2Member® (official notice)

This is now a very OLD forum system. It's in READ-ONLY mode.
All community interaction now occurs at WP Sharks™. See: new forums @ WP Sharks™

help with <?php echo s2member_pro_login_widget(); ?>

s2Member Plugin. A Membership plugin for WordPress®.

help with <?php echo s2member_pro_login_widget(); ?>

Postby cnyc31 » May 29th, 2011, 11:18 pm

Hi guys,

I figure out how to put this code to create a login form within a post.
Code: Select all
<?php echo s2member_pro_login_widget(); ?>


I would like to remove the gravator option.


The code guide said this.
"display_gravatar" => "1" ——— Display Gravatar image when logged in? 1 = yes, 0 = no. Gravatars are based on email address.


How do I do this? I can't get it to work.
Like this?

Code: Select all
<?php echo s2member_pro_login_widget($options, "display_gravatar" => "0" ); ?>




More coding help.

Example usage: <?php echo s2member_pro_login_widget($options, $args); ?>

The $options parameter (array) is completely optional ( i.e. NOT required ).
It can be passed in as an array of options; overriding some or all of these defaults:



Thank you so much for your help!

Chris from Tokyo
www.AoyamaKoiCafe.com
User avatar
cnyc31
Registered User
Registered User
 
Posts: 12
Joined: April 26, 2011

Re: help with <?php echo s2member_pro_login_widget(); ?>

Postby Cristián Lávaque » May 30th, 2011, 12:18 am

That is actually an option, and $options is supposed to be an array, so you should do it like this:

Code: Select all
<?php echo s2member_pro_login_widget(array('display_gravatar' => 0)); ?>


If you want to pass more options, just add them to the array.

I hope that helps. :)
Cristián Lávaque http://s2member.net
Is s2Member working for you? Please rate it Image at WordPress.org. Thanks! :)
User avatar
Cristián Lávaque
Developer
Developer
 
Posts: 6836
Joined: December 22, 2010

Re: help with <?php echo s2member_pro_login_widget(); ?>

Postby cnyc31 » May 30th, 2011, 1:38 am

Hi Cristian!

Thank you so so sooooo much for your awesome quick reply!!

This code worked!! Thank you!
Code: Select all
<?php echo s2member_pro_login_widget(array("display_gravatar" => "0")); ?>
User avatar
cnyc31
Registered User
Registered User
 
Posts: 12
Joined: April 26, 2011

Re: help with <?php echo s2member_pro_login_widget(); ?>

Postby Cristián Lávaque » May 30th, 2011, 12:32 pm

Great. :)
Cristián Lávaque http://s2member.net
Is s2Member working for you? Please rate it Image at WordPress.org. Thanks! :)
User avatar
Cristián Lávaque
Developer
Developer
 
Posts: 6836
Joined: December 22, 2010


Return to s2Member Plugin

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 2 guests

cron